Board of Directors

The Belding Area Chamber of Commerce consists of volunteers.

The Board of Directors consists of business people and professionals who volunteer their time to serve the community. Without the direction from these individuals, and the assistance of our Chamber members, the Chamber would be unable to actively promote our community, schools, businesses, and industries. If you are interested in serving on the board for a two year term, please contact any of the board members or attend our monthly meeting.

BOARD MEMBERS

President: Amber Rood, The Daily News | arood@thedailynews.cc

Vice President: Rob Lawrence, Encounter Church | rob@encountercommunitychurch.org

Treasurer:  Shelley Gladding, Robroy Enclosures | sgladding@robroy.com

City of Belding: John Niemela | jniemela@ci.belding.mi.us

Belding Area Schools: Brent Noskey | bnoskey@bas-k12.org

Board Member: Patty Donovan, Gus Macker | pattyjean@macker.com

Board Member: Peter McGowan, Third Wave Coffee | thirdwavebelding@gmail.com

Board Member: Maria Robertson, Mission Point | maria.robertson@healthbridgegr.com